It's an all-day giveaway!

We're giving away four different items featured on Dr. Phil and Robin's Christmas Show at four different times today. That means you have four different chances to win! Check back here at the following times to enter each new contest!


Giveaway #1: 1:00-2:00 p.m. ET / 10:00-11:00 a.m. PT

Giveaway #2: 3:00-4:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00-1:00 p.m. PT

Giveaway #3: 5:00-6:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00-3:00 p.m. PT

Giveaway #4: 7:00-8:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00-5:00 p.m. PT


Contests are currently closed. Check back here during contest hours listed above to enter!