Message Boards

October 2006 Shows

Sort : ( alphabetically | popularity )

10/02 The Dr. Phil House: A Family's Last Chance, Part 3

Friday, September 29, 2006, 09:44:22 am CDT
Number of Replies : 431
Last reply on : Tuesday, April 24, 2007, 01:13:43 pm CDT

10/03 Ask Dr. Phil and Robin

Friday, September 29, 2006, 09:45:49 am CDT
Number of Replies : 136
Last reply on : Wednesday, October 17, 2007, 08:20:04 am CDT

10/05 Attack in the Night

Friday, September 29, 2006, 09:48:42 am CDT
Number of Replies : 53
Last reply on : Wednesday, January 10, 2007, 10:43:21 am CST

10/06 IQ Answer

Friday, September 29, 2006, 09:49:49 am CDT
Number of Replies : 118
Last reply on : Monday, October 27, 2008, 10:44:28 pm CDT

10/09 The Dr. Phil House: A Family's Last Chance, Part 4

Thursday, October 05, 2006, 04:39:48 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 224
Last reply on : Wednesday, December 10, 2008, 12:01:10 pm CST

10/19 Teacher Caught in the Act

Thursday, October 12, 2006, 06:04:35 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 418
Last reply on : Sunday, November 11, 2007, 12:57:37 pm CST

10/27 New Orleans Scam?

Friday, October 20, 2006, 01:52:02 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 98
Last reply on : Thursday, November 30, 2006, 01:37:48 pm CST

First Page | Previous Page | 1 | Next Page | Last Page