Message Boards

July 2008 Shows

Sort : ( alphabetically | popularity )

07/01 A Secret Inside: Extreme Hoarding

Friday, April 25, 2008, 02:58:59 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 343
Last reply on : Sunday, October 19, 2008, 07:05:46 pm CDT

07/02 The O.J. Book Battle

Monday, October 08, 2007, 04:49:49 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 973
Last reply on : Monday, October 20, 2008, 10:32:32 am CDT

07/03 Get Rich Quick Disasters

Friday, January 11, 2008, 01:05:50 pm CST
Number of Replies : 109
Last reply on : Wednesday, September 17, 2008, 09:01:18 pm CDT

07/04 Body Dysmorphia

Friday, October 26, 2007, 02:52:19 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 289
Last reply on : Saturday, May 02, 2009, 01:02:19 am CDT

07/07 Adult Sibling Rivalry

Thursday, July 03, 2008, 12:59:48 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 203
Last reply on : Sunday, April 12, 2009, 11:54:55 pm CDT

07/08 Ask Dr. Phil

Thursday, July 03, 2008, 01:00:59 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 64
Last reply on : Wednesday, July 08, 2009, 07:12:14 pm CDT

07/09 Newlywed Bank Robbers

Thursday, July 03, 2008, 01:02:19 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 175
Last reply on : Wednesday, October 01, 2008, 04:23:18 am CDT

07/10 Can This Family Be Saved?

Thursday, July 03, 2008, 01:04:57 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 99
Last reply on : Monday, November 17, 2008, 11:47:47 am CST

07/11 Abducted from School

Thursday, July 03, 2008, 01:07:16 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 99
Last reply on : Monday, August 11, 2008, 10:17:58 am CDT

07/14 What's Up, Doc? Part Two

Thursday, July 10, 2008, 12:10:53 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 121
Last reply on : Monday, August 25, 2008, 05:07:19 pm CDT

07/15 Is There a Predator in the House?

Thursday, July 10, 2008, 12:12:17 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 282
Last reply on : Monday, December 15, 2008, 07:45:47 am CST

07/16 Bully Husband

Thursday, February 14, 2008, 03:51:34 pm CST
Number of Replies : 1023
Last reply on : Saturday, August 30, 2008, 11:53:54 am CDT

07/17 Living on a Prayer

Friday, February 08, 2008, 12:25:06 pm CST
Number of Replies : 986
Last reply on : Sunday, March 15, 2009, 12:37:23 pm CDT

07/18 The Cougar Craze

Friday, April 25, 2008, 03:06:03 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 584
Last reply on : Sunday, June 28, 2009, 06:15:22 am CDT

07/21 Lies and Betrayal

Friday, February 08, 2008, 12:23:31 pm CST
Number of Replies : 828
Last reply on : Monday, September 08, 2008, 07:02:04 am CDT

07/22 Male Egos Out of Control

Friday, May 02, 2008, 01:25:28 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 730
Last reply on : Wednesday, February 25, 2009, 07:29:48 pm CST

07/23 Ask the Doctors

Friday, April 04, 2008, 02:09:08 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 202
Last reply on : Saturday, May 30, 2009, 10:05:30 am CDT

07/24 Behind Closed Doors

Friday, February 08, 2008, 12:21:46 pm CST
Number of Replies : 1570
Last reply on : Monday, August 24, 2009, 03:01:37 am CDT

07/25 "It's My Baby Too!"

Friday, April 25, 2008, 03:02:03 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 1870
Last reply on : Wednesday, June 10, 2009, 10:12:31 pm CDT

07/28 A Husband's Shocking Confessions

Friday, November 16, 2007, 03:39:06 pm CST
Number of Replies : 311
Last reply on : Saturday, August 15, 2009, 09:33:39 am CDT

First Page | Previous Page | 1 | Next | Last