Message Boards

October 2008 Shows

Sort : ( alphabetically | popularity )

10/01 The Ultimate Weight Loss Race, Part 3

Friday, September 26, 2008, 02:39:06 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 54
Last reply on : Sunday, May 24, 2009, 08:10:01 am CDT

10/02 Stressed Out to the Max

Friday, September 26, 2008, 02:41:46 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 116
Last reply on : Sunday, November 30, 2008, 08:36:54 pm CST

10/07 Behind the Headlines: Casey Anthony and O.J. Simpson

Friday, October 03, 2008, 02:20:19 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 128
Last reply on : Friday, October 24, 2008, 05:01:38 am CDT

10/08 The O.J. Simpson Verdict

Friday, October 03, 2008, 02:15:18 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 93
Last reply on : Thursday, December 04, 2008, 06:45:03 pm CST

10/09 Financial 911!

Friday, October 03, 2008, 02:14:25 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 121
Last reply on : Monday, December 08, 2008, 02:11:16 pm CST

10/10 Child Sex Slaves

Friday, October 03, 2008, 02:17:07 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 58
Last reply on : Tuesday, December 09, 2008, 12:55:38 am CST

10/14 Campus Crisis

Friday, October 10, 2008, 02:47:32 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 134
Last reply on : Tuesday, March 17, 2009, 05:43:38 pm CDT

10/17 Hoarding Nightmare: The Aftermath

Friday, October 10, 2008, 02:56:01 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 67
Last reply on : Tuesday, November 04, 2008, 10:04:31 am CST

10/28 Cyber Bullying

Friday, October 24, 2008, 02:49:53 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 132
Last reply on : Wednesday, November 12, 2008, 05:00:03 pm CST

10/29 Gender Confused Children

Friday, October 24, 2008, 02:51:47 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 1316
Last reply on : Friday, July 24, 2009, 04:37:53 pm CDT

10/30 Dr. Phil's Get Real Retreat

Friday, October 24, 2008, 02:53:48 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 104
Last reply on : Monday, June 08, 2009, 09:25:03 am CDT

First Page | Previous Page | 1 | Next Page | Last Page