Message Boards

December 2008 Shows

Sort : ( alphabetically | popularity )

12/03 Families under Fire

Wednesday, November 26, 2008, 07:23:13 am CST
Number of Replies : 65
Last reply on : Wednesday, December 24, 2008, 10:55:31 pm CST

12/04 Dr. Phil's Get Real Retreat, Part 4

Wednesday, November 26, 2008, 07:27:18 am CST
Number of Replies : 66
Last reply on : Tuesday, June 30, 2009, 09:45:39 am CDT

12/09 Fighting Back

Friday, December 05, 2008, 12:46:01 pm CST
Number of Replies : 209
Last reply on : Wednesday, July 01, 2009, 04:20:39 pm CDT

12/10 Obsessions?

Friday, December 05, 2008, 12:47:14 pm CST
Number of Replies : 52
Last reply on : Wednesday, December 31, 2008, 12:42:23 pm CST

12/11 Relationship Reality Check

Friday, December 05, 2008, 12:50:02 pm CST
Number of Replies : 118
Last reply on : Friday, February 13, 2009, 10:56:49 am CST

12/12 911 Nightmares!

Friday, December 05, 2008, 12:52:11 pm CST
Number of Replies : 130
Last reply on : Sunday, May 03, 2009, 09:29:14 pm CDT

12/15 Headline Horror Stories

Thursday, December 11, 2008, 11:12:51 am CST
Number of Replies : 63
Last reply on : Monday, March 30, 2009, 07:54:21 pm CDT

12/16 Dr. Phil and Robin's Classic Holidays

Thursday, December 11, 2008, 02:51:22 pm CST
Number of Replies : 159
Last reply on : Thursday, January 08, 2009, 06:01:37 pm CST

12/17 Huge Holiday Headaches

Thursday, December 11, 2008, 02:53:45 pm CST
Number of Replies : 224
Last reply on : Sunday, January 11, 2009, 07:46:33 pm CST

12/18 Behind the Headlines: Caylee Anthony

Thursday, December 11, 2008, 02:57:19 pm CST
Number of Replies : 138
Last reply on : Wednesday, June 10, 2009, 12:18:53 pm CDT

12/19 Beyond the Front Lines

Thursday, December 11, 2008, 02:55:31 pm CST
Number of Replies : 399
Last reply on : Tuesday, July 21, 2009, 11:25:50 am CDT

12/22 Parents Falsely Accused

Friday, September 12, 2008, 01:20:40 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 476
Last reply on : Monday, February 09, 2009, 04:07:13 pm CST

12/23 Real Life: Heart Shattered

Friday, September 12, 2008, 01:17:09 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 176
Last reply on : Friday, June 19, 2009, 04:16:48 pm CDT

12/24 Fighting the System

Monday, September 22, 2008, 06:59:18 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 109
Last reply on : Wednesday, December 24, 2008, 09:44:49 pm CST

12/25 The Locator: Reunion Aftermath

Friday, September 19, 2008, 05:26:33 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 215
Last reply on : Friday, April 03, 2009, 02:04:14 pm CDT

12/26 "Brainwashed by My Parents"

Friday, September 26, 2008, 02:43:44 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 954
Last reply on : Sunday, August 23, 2009, 09:39:55 pm CDT

12/29 "Save My Mommy!"

Friday, September 12, 2008, 01:18:37 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 223
Last reply on : Tuesday, January 06, 2009, 03:01:17 pm CST

12/30 Extreme Discipline?

Friday, October 24, 2008, 02:58:01 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 237
Last reply on : Friday, March 20, 2009, 02:06:37 pm CDT

12/31 "Who Am I?"

Friday, October 10, 2008, 02:53:30 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 288
Last reply on : Friday, July 24, 2009, 09:23:57 am CDT

First Page | Previous Page | 1 | Next Page | Last Page