Message Boards

Topic : Depression

Number of Replies: 74771
New Messages This Week: 0
Last Reply On:
Created on : Friday, July 01, 2005, 04:53:17 pm
Author : dataimport

Please join us on the new Depression Support message board: Click Here

Click here for General and Mental Health Resources.

As of January, 2009, this message board will become "Read Only" and will be closed to further posting. Please join the NEW Dr. Phil Community to continue your discussions, personalize your message board experience, start a blog and meet new friends.

October 2, 2005, 3:16 pm CDT

tammyjo LOL

Quote From: tammy_jo

You're so welcome. 

I don't mind helping people out.  

I noticed it worked for you!  Yippee Yi Yay!! 

I guess I'm a good teacher and you're a fast learner!   Yippee Yi Yay again!  LOL!! 

I just woke up from a nap..... I feel so refreshed.   

Tammy Jo  

Oh my gosh they're coming out of the wood work now oldies and newbies.LOL glad you got my email!you did get it right? Hugs good to see you here .Did you talk to melissa today.?She was here but when i answered her she was gone again.take care for now {{{hugs}}}} cathy 

ps.oh my gosh i just realized we are coming upon our 23 wedding anniversary this month on the 16 th and my husbands poor mother will be dead a year on the 27th also. how time flies.Her name was Rita she was a saint and was named after one too. you know i love that kitty pic.LOL 

October 2, 2005, 3:18 pm CDT

Hey Cathy

Quote From: 101160

you must have hit the wrong  post .Do you know 4ever29?you seem like you wouldn't be a newbie so jolly and open oh well take care anyhow and welcome to the boards.cathy

Yummy, What's for dinner??? Left overs??  LOL! 

I had a bowl of soup today... 

October 2, 2005, 3:21 pm CDT

Congratulations on 23 years of marriage!