Message Boards

Topic : Depression

Number of Replies: 74771
New Messages This Week: 0
Last Reply On:
Created on : Friday, July 01, 2005, 04:53:17 pm
Author : dataimport

Please join us on the new Depression Support message board: Click Here

Click here for General and Mental Health Resources.

As of January, 2009, this message board will become "Read Only" and will be closed to further posting. Please join the NEW Dr. Phil Community to continue your discussions, personalize your message board experience, start a blog and meet new friends.

July 23, 2005, 1:10 am CDT

Hello Everyone

Hi, this is my first time on. Just thought would drop a few lines, as I hope to be on often.

Going through a very sad time in my life, as there seems to not be a solution for it.

I try to keep busy and not think.......

Hope all of you are ok.

joycebrend

July 23, 2005, 4:11 am CDT

Good morning

Hi, this is my first time on. Just thought would drop a few lines, as I hope to be on often.

Going through a very sad time in my life, as there seems to not be a solution for it.

I try to keep busy and not think.......

Hope all of you are ok.

joycebrend

Hi, 

This is my first time.  Just looking around the website and found your note.  I am a 58 year old woman who is good at listening.  Have done a lot of pastoral counseling.  If you want to talk or need to vent, I'm here.  I understand SAD very well!!!

Linda

July 23, 2005, 5:08 am CDT

To ALL

Hi Everyone

I'm baaaaaaaaaaaaaack, and I see many of you are too.  I thought they were never going to bring back this board. 

I guess we had too many spelling errors, I notice we have spell check now.  LOL 

Scarlet

July 23, 2005, 6:10 am CDT

mar

Hi 29, I thought that I would have to change my ID as well, but as it turns out if you go to the site and then push a button to receive a letter, than you can keep your old ID and just agree to renew it.