Message Boards

Topic : Relationship Myths

Number of Replies: 977
New Messages This Week: 0
Last Reply On:
Created on : Friday, July 01, 2005, 05:02:55 pm
Author : dataimport
Think there's something wrong with your marriage because it doesn't go along with one of the common relationship myths that Dr. Phil outlines in "Relationship Rescue"?

As of January, 2009, this message board will become "Read Only" and will be closed to further posting. Please join the NEW Dr. Phil Community to continue your discussions, personalize your message board experience, start a blog and meet new friends.

July 28, 2005, 1:01 pm CDT

Relationship Rescure

I am new to the bored and just wanted to let everyone know about Dr. Phil's book I am reading right now called Relationship Rescue.  My boyfriend of almost 7 years now and I are having a few problems (hopefully problems that can with time be fixed), no cheating or anything of that kind, that's not even close to the issue.  I bought this book this weekend because I really feel our relationship can be rescued and this book has so many beneficial insights, it's hard to believe Dr. Phil is that ingenious.  I know that "It Takes Two To Tango" and that I am the cause of some of the emotions flying around in our relationship (you definately become honest with yourself and realize a lot of good and bad about yourself while reading this book).  If you are like me and you truly feel your relationship is definately worth saving and you feel like your husband/boyfriend is your soul mate and best friend, this book is so for you!!  I am convinced this book is going to help us, I know it takes time but this is going to help immensely, I really belive that!  Buy it, you won't regret it!!

July 28, 2005, 9:06 pm CDT

To Blue

Dear Blue,