Message Boards

Topic : Love Being Single

Number of Replies: 393
New Messages This Week: 0
Last Reply On:
Created on : Friday, July 01, 2005, 05:07:56 pm
Author : dataimport
Are you single and loving it? Share your story with other happy singles!

As of January, 2009, this message board will become "Read Only" and will be closed to further posting. Please join the NEW Dr. Phil Community to continue your discussions, personalize your message board experience, start a blog and meet new friends.

June 4, 2007, 1:18 am CDT

Love Being Single

Quote From: sunshine80

If you don't strive to be happy you will never achieve happiness. 
Exactly, and that's the same in all aspects of life. If you don't work for what you want, you'll probably never get it.

June 4, 2007, 9:14 pm CDT

You are majoring in political science

Quote From: aggredior

Exactly, and that's the same in all aspects of life. If you don't work for what you want, you'll probably never get it.
You work as an office manager, I help to manage my Dad's small business.  How would you describe your mangement style?  If I'm not being too nosey! LOL!

June 5, 2007, 12:40 am CDT

Love Being Single

Quote From: sunshine80

You work as an office manager, I help to manage my Dad's small business.  How would you describe your mangement style?  If I'm not being too nosey! LOL!
Hehe! I don't mind. I have an easy job, to be honest. Not much to manage, hehe! I'm just about my own boss, and that's good, only the CEO above me, and he's way too busy to be on my tail. Besides, there are only great co-workers. I do what needs to be done, but don't really know if I can describe my style at all. I'm very easy-going.

June 6, 2007, 7:58 am CDT

me 2

Quote From: aggredior