Message Boards

Topic : Self Image

Number of Replies: 1173
New Messages This Week: 0
Last Reply On:
Created on : Thursday, July 07, 2005, 08:53:12 am
Author : dataimport
Do you have a positive or negative self image? Share your struggles and tips with us.

As of January, 2009, this message board will become "Read Only" and will be closed to further posting. Please join the NEW Dr. Phil Community to continue your discussions, personalize your message board experience, start a blog and meet new friends.

July 25, 2005, 7:16 pm CDT

Thanks for being a friend and it is great to meet a Sister!!!

Quote From: labelfree

like your abuseing yourself...Your temple but do you even know why? That is the miliion dollar quesation really! Why do you hate what GOD so LOVES..? Are you just starting these behavior's or have they been going on for years? Or ahs it built up to this?

By all means I am NOT a doctor at all just your friend...

truly...

Just your sister on the road of life....

Why do you think you are truly hurting you? Let me ask you in another way....If I was doing the same thing to me under the same exact conditions why would I be doing it to myself?m Please help me?