Message Boards

Topic : Join the 25 Pound Club

Number of Replies: 180
New Messages This Week: 0
Last Reply On:
Created on : Thursday, September 04, 2008, 11:08:39 am
Author : DrPhilBoard1
Are you trying to lose, or have you lost 25 lbs or more using Dr. Phil’s Seven Keys to Weight Loss Freedom?  Help encourage others by sharing your experiences, photos and videos!

More Weight Loss Support Message Boards

Find Weight Loss Buddies in Your Area

Weight Loss Member Support

As of January, 2009, this message board will become "Read Only" and will be closed to further posting. Please join the NEW Dr. Phil Community to continue your discussions, personalize your message board experience, start a blog and meet new friends.

September 11, 2008, 7:47 pm CDT

28 lbs to lose!

Hi!  This is my first time posting a message.  I am hoping that this time online support will help.  I have always been able to lose 15 lbs easily and just as easily put them back on.  I had a baby 1 year ago and no longer can use that as an excuse.  I am ready to lose.  I look forward to the learning and support.

September 11, 2008, 7:54 pm CDT

overweight daughter

Quote From: judah1

I am 49 years old w/type-2 diabetes (recently diagnosed).  I too must lose at least 40 lbs.  I've made a few changes in my eating and exercising habits, but I have a ways to go!    In addition, I'm trying to motivate my 11 year old daughter who weighs 110 lbs.  My hope is to lead by example first.  Help!!!