Message Boards

Topic : **Arkansas: Anyone in Arkansas?

Number of Replies: 66
New Messages This Week: 0
Last Reply On:
Created on : Thursday, November 10, 2005, 10:41:42 am
Author : asucowgurl

Hey!!  I am located in Jonesboro, Arkansas and wondering if there is anyone else out here.

As of January, 2009, this message board will become "Read Only" and will be closed to further posting. Please join the NEW Dr. Phil Community to continue your discussions, personalize your message board experience, start a blog and meet new friends.

February 2, 2006, 1:38 pm CST

On The Track To A Healthy Life

Hey everyone, well my name is Renee and I have been trying this dieting thing since I was a freshman in high school. Now I am 21 and I have finally had it with the way I look.. So here I am.  My sister and I have started eating healthy and exercising regularly. We started the beginning of January and I started at 380 pounds and I am now 364 pounds. I am on my way. I want to lose 200  pounds more. I never realized that I was THIS big. But I guess what counts is that I am doing something about it now. Anyone else out there? I live in Berryville, AR. Let me know how you are doing too.

February 4, 2006, 7:47 pm CST

hello Steff

Quote From: parnilly

hello i am looking for a buddy in arkansas to help with my weight loss. i need a suport group i feel so alone here in coal hill. is there some one out there for me??? i am female and 200 plus pounds. more plus than not!!!  e mail me at parnilly2000@yahoo.com    my name is stephanie or steff for short.