Message Boards

Messages By: cityborn

User Mood
Mellow

Message Emote
frustrated
July 23, 2005, 7:22 am CDT

I DON'T LIKE THIS FORMAT !

Hi all. I see I'm this first to post in this category.  Maybe the rest of you are disappointed with this format as I am.   PLEASE GO BACK TO THE OLD FORMAT........IT WAS ALOT EASIER TO READ AND NAVIGATE< AND UNDERSTAND !!!!   THANK YOU.

User Mood
Mellow

Message Emote
blank
July 23, 2005, 7:57 am CDT

You've already run out of stones

Hi! I am new at this so i hope i get things right.

My husband and I have been married for 4 years and after him "hanging" out all night for the past two summers, I just don't know if I can handle it any more. He used to stay out all night (even weeknights) last summer and the summer before ('03 & '04) Come to find out he was hanging out alright, with another woman! Who is also married w/ kids and lived in CO. where her husband was stationed, but returned home (GA) with her kids, no husband, each summer. An old "one nighter" to my husband. Summer '03 I was pregnant and trapped at home because he had my vehicle and would take the key to his truck with him (gee wonder why?) Night after night he would leave me alone no ride, no food in the house. I did a little investigating and found out why and even found out that her birthday was the day before I had our son and he gave her a check for $150. Now, I know that two wrongs don't make a right, I happened to run into an old friend of mine (so weird) and we exchanged numbers. WE talked everyday day about everything and he saved me from doing something so drastic. He is also married with kids. When my husband found out, he nutted up of course. He planned a trip with his "friend" to go to Cancun and my husband didn't cover his trail too well and I found out. He didn't go, but the fact is that he still planned a trip with another woman.