Message Boards

Messages By: jessica24

User Mood
Happy

Message Emote
blank
August 28, 2005, 9:26 pm CDT

Miscarriage x2

Why do women miscarry? Why don't we have answers to our miscarrages?  

I lost my first baby at 19 weeks. I gave birth to a little boy, Christian, after a 2 week stay in the hospital. That was almost 2 years ago and it still hurts so much and am constantly thinking about it. the second one was at 6 weeks and I just think why? Last year my sister had 2 miscarriages too. It seems so unfair. I'm so scared to fall pregnant because what if it happens again? Yet I long for a baby of our own. I love kids. I work as a nanny for two boys 3yrs and 20mths, they are beautiful and I love my job but I just want to be a mother. Jessica.  

User Mood
Happy

Message Emote
blank
October 4, 2005, 9:55 pm CDT

Pregnancy Loss

Quote From: brandi24