Message Boards

Messages By: mariemeece

User Mood
Sad

Message Emote
blank
April 17, 2006, 11:55 am CDT

Depression

i know aot of people will say this is not a reason to be depressed but to me it is.  hi my name is marie  i live in abderdeen ohio, about 3 years ago i bought my house. well i have been hauling my water or having it hauled in since 2003. well i have been fighting aberdeen ohio to give me city water .i got it when i brought michelle hopkins of cincinnati 5 news. well in the mean time i found out i have no septic. well the man (elloit)who is in charge of water in aberdeen came to my house and was snooping and discovered i had no septic which i never knew i was told by the realator i did. on this property some one who lived here used it as a dumping ground . wich we have been working on it since we moved in but its not fully cleaned up yet because there is about 30 years of dumping here . well they called the sheriff and he came and sited me but thats not the worse well elliot and one of the man on the aberdeen councel board.called the heath department and reported i have no septic well now they both came .the sheriff and mr. dick from the health department came and now i am in trouble. if i dont get help there is about 10 kids and 1 elderly man involed i have 2 houses here  my best friend lives in the other. so there will be a lot of kids homeless they will condem our homes. that means we all will be homeless. please help us i beg you. i cant go live with my mom she is a drunk and lives with 1 sexoffender and a child molester so i dont even get to see her unless i go to her work. she has  choose them over me. i need 2 septic put in and no  money to help put it in. i am having a hard time to get the finalcail help or grants i have paid 30.000 in to my home and still owe another 35.000 so to move is not a able too do.  i am so scared. please i cry every day  iam so sad. ther reason why i know they did all this because they are man because i brought the n