Message Boards

Messages By: marina2u

User Mood
Touched

Message Emote
frustrated
December 9, 2006, 11:25 pm CST

Does anyone own their stuff on this planet...

This is my first time posting a message.  I suppose I am getting so frustrated with people not taking responsibility for their own words, behavior, subjectivity (i.e. woman suing Kraft because she did not feel her guacamole dip was not "avocadoey" enough!).   reading the  description of this show  what really got to me was the sentence of this man saying that the heinous and soul brutal acts committed upon his wife, for example pouring steaming hot spaghetti sauce on her head, were "her fault" due to events the first year of the marriage.  I am groiwng increasingly frustrated wtih people always finding  fault with another and not owning their stuff.  Thanks for letting me vent everyone!

Marina2u

User Mood
Touched

Message Emote
quiet
December 24, 2006, 2:37 pm CST

A crazy person will drive u crazy