Message Boards

Messages By:

July 23, 2005, 6:54 pm CDT

betrayed

are you a teacher? can't remember. I'm the say way about summers because I'm a teacher and have my summers off. I don't understand why my husband can't take off three months as well. Ha ha. Busy with kids, yes, me too. My 13-year-old step-daughter moved in with us so things have really changed around here. Suddenly, I am Super Mom, or trying to be anyway. The difference between one kid and two is like the difference between one and two cats: HUGE!
i have a question for you. The person my husband had an affair with is my 4 year old's son private school teacher and my nannies sister. she continues to cause problems with me and my children. My son was removed suddenly recently to save face to the school. the lady was not reprmanded in any way. my husband won't let her go so we are now separated. My children are deeply affected. I want to know if there is anything i can do to get that girl fired. she teachers children and is a poor role model . I was informed that i could sue the school or have her removed. what do you think.? or should i be the better person and let it go 

July 23, 2005, 7:00 pm CDT

dj1dj2