Show Archive

Use the keyword search function to find a particular show, or use the pulldown menu to find a show by date.


SEARCH      
OR

February 2012

Wednesday, February 29
Parental Abuse?

Tuesday, February 28
"Held Hostage by My Father"

Monday, February 27
Mother-in-Law Mayhem


Friday, February 24
Out-of-Control Jealousy

Thursday, February 23
Open Marriage

Wednesday, February 22
A Most Unusual Love Triangle

Tuesday, February 21
"My Lover, My Abuser"

Monday, February 20
Deadbeat Dad?


Friday, February 17
P.I. Moms: The Truth Behind the Scandal

Thursday, February 16
Shocking School Sex Abuse Accusations

Wednesday, February 15
"Will My Mother-in-Law Destroy My Marriage?"

Tuesday, February 14
Cut the Cord

Monday, February 13
Dr. Phil Family Returns: Alexandra Inside Rehab


Friday, February 10
Inside the Powell Family Tragedy

Thursday, February 09
Beauty Queen Hits Rock Bottom

Wednesday, February 08
Donny Osmond

Tuesday, February 07
Teen Mama Drama

Monday, February 06
The Girl in the Closet


Friday, February 03
Missing in a Moment: Baby Lisa

Thursday, February 02
The Dr. Phil Family Returns: Alexandra Goes to Rehab

Wednesday, February 01
Double Trouble: Violent Twins