Zip Code:
  
Provider Type:
Provider:
        Listings:

          Holiday Giveaway

          November 05, 2015

          It’s an all-day giveaway!

          We’re giving away four different items featured on Dr. Phil and Robin’s Christmas Show at four different times today. That means you have four different chances to win! Check back here at the following times to enter each new contest!

          Giveaway #1: 1:00-2:00 p.m. ET / 10:00-11:00 a.m. PT

          Giveaway #2: 3:00-4:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00-1:00 p.m. PT

          Giveaway #3: 5:00-6:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00-3:00 p.m. PT

          Giveaway #4: 7:00-8:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00-5:00 p.m. PT

          Contests are currently closed. Check back here during contest hours listed above to enter!

          Be on the Show

          Need Dr. Phil’s Help?

          Share your story for a chance to be on the show!

          Tell Us Your Story

          Be on the Show! Text “PHIL” to 88500
          Be on the Show

          I Wanna Be a Famous …? But My Family Hates!

          Think you have what it takes to be famous and successful, but the people closest think you’re crazy and do not support your dream?

          Want to Be on the New Show “Face the Truth”?

          Want to be on “Face the Truth”, a new show by Stage 29 Productions (producer of “The Doctors”), hosted by Vivica A. Fox?

          Be on the Show

          Explosive Family Drama?

          Does everyone in your family have strong personalities and refuse to back down?

          Help & Resources

          Find Treatment Centers and Therapists!

          Check out the mental health treatment programs that have assisted Dr. Phil guests.

          Feeding America

          Learn how you can help feed a child this summer.

          Be on the Show

          Have a Story Dr. Phil Won’t Believe?

          Want to appear on Dr. Phil? Text PHIL to 88500

          Simple Share Buttons
          Simple Share Buttons