Show Archive

Use the keyword search function to find a particular show, or use the pulldown menu to find a show by date.


SEARCH      
OR

March 2013

Friday, March 29
Controversial Parenting

Thursday, March 28
Young, Innocent and Held Captive

Wednesday, March 27
Dangerous Minds: Women Who Snap

Tuesday, March 26
Dangerous Revenge

Monday, March 25
"My Husband is a Fugitive, but I Love Him"


Friday, March 22
House on Fire: A Family Divided

Thursday, March 21
Teen Mama Drama: Did She Get Pregnant to Get on TV?

Wednesday, March 20
Confronting Narcissistic Personalities

Tuesday, March 19
His Girlfriend Robbed Him Blind

Monday, March 18
Two Amandas


Friday, March 15
Love: The Good, The Bad and The Painful

Thursday, March 14
In Love and Illegal?

Wednesday, March 13
Ex-Wives Seeking Justice

Tuesday, March 12
Obsessed with Love

Monday, March 11
Desperate Searches


Friday, March 08
"Good Luck Fixing Me, Dr. Phil!"

Thursday, March 07
Falsely Accused of Being a Deadbeat Mom?

Wednesday, March 06
Ferocious Teens

Tuesday, March 05
Lying, Spending Spouses

Monday, March 04
A Family Secret, A Family Struggle


Friday, March 01
"My Daughter is Lazy and Entitled"